Contact

Address:

Sødalen, 6520 Frei (Kristiansund)

E-mail:

Call Us:





    CEO / Sales
    Helge Eiken

    mob. +47 911 97 059
    helge@holmek.no

    Financial manager
    Tone Mette Romstad

    mob. +47 922 90 119
    tmr@holmek.no

    Automation engineer
    Stein Arne Orseth

    mob. +47 918 49 895
    stein@holmek.no

    Automation engineer
    Per Asbjørn Evensen

    mob.+47 920 69 268
    per@holmek.no

    Programmer/Automatician
    Edvard Bele Sæterbø

    mob. +47 955 24 840
    ebs@holmek.no

    Electrical manager
    Jon Eldar Rakvåg

    mob. +47 911 00 747
    jon@holmek.no

    Constructor / Technician
    Thomas A. Eiken

    mob. +47 992 78 454
    thomas@holmek.no

    Production manager
    Andreas Skjetne

    mob. +47 472 77 708
    Ask@carsoe.com